Claverdon Primary School

Term Dates 2017-2018 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 WCC INSET day:                 Friday 1st September

 CPS INSET day:                  Monday 4th September

 Term starts:                        Tuesday 5th September

 Half term:                            w/c Monday 23rd October

 CPS INSET day:                  Monday 30th October

 Term ends:                          Friday 22nd December

  

SPRING TERM 2018

 WCC INSET day:                 Friday 5th January

 Term starts:                        Monday 8th January

 Half term:                            w/c Monday 19th February

 Term ends:                          Thursday 29th March

 Bank Holiday                        Friday 30th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 Term starts:                         Monday 16th April

 Bank Holiday:                       Monday 7th May

 Half term:                            w/c Monday 28th May

 Term ends                           Thursday 19th July

 CPS INSET day:                  Friday 20th July