Claverdon Primary School

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 CPS INSET day:                  Monday 3rd September

 Term starts:                        Tuesday 4th September

 Half term:                            w/c Monday 29th October

 CPS INSET day:                  Monday 5th November

 Term ends:                           Friday 21st December

  

SPRING TERM 2019

 WCC INSET day:                 Monday 7th January

 Term starts:                       Tuesday 8th January

 Half term:                            w/c Monday 18th February

 Term ends:                            Friday 12th April

  

SUMMER TERM 2019

 Term starts:                         Monday 29th April

 Bank Holiday:                       Monday 6th May

 Half term:                            w/c Monday 27th May

 Term ends:                           Thursday 18th July

 CPS INSET day:                  Friday 19th July

 WCC INSET day:                 Monday 22nd July